View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 01-12-04, 05:17 PM
aclivity's Avatar
aclivity aclivity is offline
Shipwrecked & Comatose, drinking fresh mango juice
 

Join Date: May 2003
Location: nr Shevington, Lancs
Posts: 2,545
aclivity is a scuba diver - warm wateraclivity is a scuba diver - warm wateraclivity is a scuba diver - warm wateraclivity is a scuba diver - warm wateraclivity is a scuba diver - warm wateraclivity is a scuba diver - warm wateraclivity is a scuba diver - warm wateraclivity is a scuba diver - warm wateraclivity is a scuba diver - warm wateraclivity is a scuba diver - warm wateraclivity is a scuba diver - warm water
Quote:
Originally Posted by Adrian Kelland
Indeed I get a few of these too.

Some purporting to be from admin@sh0br00ke.org. bloody cheek, thats me
A couple of months ago I had some from admin at mydomain - I think these are a sort of spam that tries to get you to open the email; do they call it 'phishing'? If you were in a company called DOMAINNAME and you got an email from the admin@DOMAINNAME you may be tempted to open it?
__________________
The first rule of diving: Anyone can call the dive for any reason.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote