View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 26-12-02, 09:49 AM
Jay's Avatar
Jay Jay is offline
Giggety Giggety
 

Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Wakefield, West Yorkshire
Posts: 5,046
Jay is a scuba diver - warm waterJay is a scuba diver - warm waterJay is a scuba diver - warm waterJay is a scuba diver - warm waterJay is a scuba diver - warm waterJay is a scuba diver - warm waterJay is a scuba diver - warm waterJay is a scuba diver - warm waterJay is a scuba diver - warm waterJay is a scuba diver - warm waterJay is a scuba diver - warm water
Imported post

Been thinking a bit about this Peter - was the email from admin@yorkshire-divers.co.uk?

If so, then is address in your contact list?

My home PC is clean (tested the f**ker till 4am this morning!!) and the web server doesn't have an address book. The above email address is strictly used by the server so am wondering if the virus is on someone elses machine?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote