• NO

Votes: 0 0.0%
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
currently offshore, please leave a message
1,106 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Imported post

what do you think should there be a forum seperate from the rest dedicated to Accidents and incidents? Taking the form of a no flaming informative forum so that members of YD can gain information and know where to look for those sorts of posts.

·
Registered
2,839 Posts
Imported post

Nah - it'd encourage us to go and have accidents just so we could talk about them

·
Registered
2,115 Posts
Imported post

Yes I do there are several reasons for this..  One is during a 30-35M dive in the Solent mid summer this was about dive 40 for the year, I had a sudden urge to bolt for the surface and to be honest this scared the living shit out of me, so much so I made some lame excuse to call the second dive..  My next dive was back to 10 – 15 M about two weeks later..  I am no newbie to diving and never experienced anything like this before