YD Scuba Diving Forums banner

1 - 20 of 38 Posts

·
Registered
16,363 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Imported post

<font color='#000080'>Right then guys, some of you may have noticed the thread in the need a buddy section. What began as me needing a buddy for a couple of dives over a weekend is now organised as diving from Andy's boat Taurus in Eastbourne.

Saturday is full, but there's space sunday, 4 in the morning, and 6 in the afternoon. First come, first served.

If yuo want to come, follow this Link and put your name down under the others.

I warn you, it is Mothering Sunday. No excuses you've been called away on family business because now you have been warned!!!

I wonder whether I'll have got the calendar thing right. Congratulations to me if I have, I've never done that before!

Cheers.

Digs.

·
That's Dude with an E
12,959 Posts
Imported post

[b said:
Quote[/b] (Digger @ Feb. 07 2004,20:15)]I wonder whether I'll have got the calendar thing right.
No you haven't, it should be 21st of March.

Good god, all that tax payers money wasted....................

·
Registered
16,363 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Imported post

<font color='#000080'>Bugger.

It's the 21st.

And the money doesn't pay for my education, just for beer and women. You must notice the large number of beers and women that seem to follow me around!

·
Registered
1,140 Posts
Imported post

Surely the beer walks just ahead of you. You can always see it when you look down and if there is to much beer walking around with you there is a chance you can't see your....feet

Paul

·
Shipwrecked & Comatose, drinking fresh mango juice
2,614 Posts
Imported post

<font color='#810541'>Digger,

tried to PM you:

[b said:
Quote[/b] ]That member's Private Messenger box is full and is unable to accept any new messages.
what's the cost for the dives on the 21st?  I could be up for it if I can get out of any mothering sunday obligations!

Andy

·
Registered
16,363 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·