YD Scuba Diving Forums banner

1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Shipwrecked & Comatose, drinking fresh mango juice
2,614 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Imported post

<font color='#000080'>I work in the travel industry, and occasionally get to hear of discount offers that could be interesting.  This offer is open to people who work (and can prove it - you need a letter from your employer) in the travel business or connected industries.  The list of people eligible for offers is:

Handling agents
NATS
Ukatets
Air Traffic Control Associations(UK & Eire)
Ukatts
Tour operators
Travel agents(ABTA &/or IATA)
Airline staff
Aircraft cleaners
Aviation Airport Services
BAA
Britanny ferries
C.R.S./G.D.S
Car hire
Cargo agents
Cargo Airlines
Catering
Customs
Duty free
EGATS
Engineering support
Foreign based airline/t agent staff
GATCO
Helicopters (not able to produce IATA788)
Hotel staff /hoteliers
Hoverspeed
IATA
IATCA
IATETS
ISU (travel club members only)
M.A.A.
Parents of airline/travel agents(unaccompanied)
Retired airline staff
Servisair
SITA/ARINC
Tourist Boards
Eurostar
ICTS
Securicor Aviation/Initial Aviation Security
Travel Agents(IATA only)

So if any of that applies to you, then there is an offer as follows:

St Lucia
Do you SCUBA dive?? Special offer at the Anse Chastenet in St Lucia, 25th Aug -15th Oct, get 6 free dives per certified divers per person per 7nt stay, or for those staying on terra firma get 3 free one hour massages per person per 7 night stay.

The details are available at: http://www.touchdown.co.uk/special....wsID=64

If I get wind of anything else that YD'ers may like, I'll post it.

Andy

·
Shipwrecked & Comatose, drinking fresh mango juice
2,614 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Imported post