YD Scuba Diving Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Charter Boat Skipper
Joined
·
70 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
With the weather improving (fingers crossed) we're running a last minute dive Friday 3rd August

Fri 3rd August - Lisbon (40m) - 12:15am load - 6 spaces

Sat 4th Aug - 2 wreck special both 35-40m - load 7:45am dives at 10am and 3pm - 2 spaces

Please call 07764 585353 for these as its short notice

Other spaces:

August

Fri 10th August - Durango (40m upright) - 8:15am - 1 space

Thur 16th August - Potwreck (40m) - 10:45am load, dive at 1:30pm Airshow from 12noon to 5pm - 10 spaces

Fri 17th August - Uncharted 1000 tonner (35m) - 11:15am load, dive at 2:15am Airshow from 12noon to 5pm - 8 spaces

MID CHANNEL WEEK (All trips £45 per person except Monday + Friday at usual £42):

Mon 20th August - Persania (45m) - 8:15am load - 10 spaces

Tue 21st August - Northlands (50-55m) - 6am PROMPT load - 10 spaces - Mid channel 35 miles offshore

Wed 22nd August - Huntsmoor (45-50m) - 6:45am load - 10 spaces - Mid channel 35 miles offshore

Thur 23rd August - Unknown 'FR31' (50-55m) - 7:45am load - 12 spaces - Mid channel 35 miles offshore

Fri 24th August - 2 WRECK SPECIAL - Dungeness point area - load time

6:45am PLUS 2nd wreck dive e.g. ALAUNIA (35m) etc. at 3:30pm - 10 spaces

September

Lanfranc/Warilda and France Last spaces for 2007 September 3rd + 4th (Mon, Tue)- 3 spaces

Fri 7th September - Mid channel upright Belgian trawler (sank 2006) 50m - 12:15pm load - 6 spaces

Fri 21st September -Beachy Head 'deep wreck ' area 50-65m - TRIMIX- load 9am - 3 spaces

Sun 30th September - Alaunia (38m) - 11:15am load - 2 spaces

Usual price £42 per person with a £20 deposit to secure your space

October

Sat 20th October - Nyon (40m) - 10:15am load - 1 space

Sat 27th - 1906 (25m) - 9:45am load - 7spaces

Sun 28th - FD Lambert (30m) - 9:45am GMT!!! load - 1 space

November

Sat 3rd - Mid chanel Belgian Trawler (45-50m) - 8:45am load - 10 spaces

Sun 4th - Caleb Sprague (45m) - 11:15am load - 12 spaces

Sat 10th - Unknown 332 (35m) - 7:45am load - 12 spaces

Sun 18th - Ashford (35m) - 8:45am load - 12 spaces

Sat 24th Alaunia (35m) - 7:45am load - 12 spaces

Sun 25th Oceana (25-30m) - 8:15am load - 12 spaces

December

Sat 1st - Pot wreck (35-40m) - 8:45am load - 12 spaces

Sun 2nd - Twins (35-50m) - 8:45am load - 10 spaces

Sat 8th - Donna Isable (35-40m) - 8:15am load - 12 spaces

Sun 9th - Glenartney (40m) - 8:15am load - 12 spaces
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top