YD Scuba Diving Forums banner

East coast charter - Rib charter from North East Norfolk

1 - 20 of 28 Posts

·
Registered
1,370 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Imported post

<font color='#FF0000'>I'm trying to guage what the response would be for a new charter boat opperating next season from the Crommer area of Norfolk.
Would you please be kind enough to give me your answers before I lash out loads of lira on a new boat.
Ta for your time Louigi.  

·
Registered
16,363 Posts
Imported post

<font color='#000080'>You'd need some marks for decent wrecks out of there, but if you've got those, you'd probably get me on the boat a few times.

Cost is a major one too. If you set your prices right I'll be there, but I'm a poor student, so too high and I'll be in Stoney again!

·
Registered
1,370 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Imported post

<font color='#FF0000'>The vis is prety much the same as any where else shit day stay at home good day 7-10mtrs. round here it tends to be good from May till end of October. though you can get out till December some times, and April can be patchy. Rates around here £15 per wreck.
and there is plenty of them. Louigi  

·
iGeek therefore iTrek
3,253 Posts
Imported post

I'd be up for it Lou, if you'll have me.

·
Just not enough dive time.
9,135 Posts
Imported post

Lou