YD Scuba Diving Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Another 'former member' who's 'resting'.
20 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Imported post

Hello fellow techy's, Im here now to put things right. Im new to this diving lark but judging by some of your comments Ive read me thinks tis easy and whats all the fuss about.    

·
Registered
12,240 Posts
Imported post

Weclome to YD, M&C!

Nothing like 'easing' yourself into the throng, what?

Enjoy.

·
Registered
12,240 Posts
Imported post

After reading most of this guy's current 9 postings, I think we can agree he/she's a wind-up wallah and a troll. So unless he/she can post something of worth, or at least something that doesn't set out to be deliberately provocative, please ignore him/her.

·
Gone...and probably best forgotten
1,403 Posts
Imported post

I'll have a looksee at this one then.........

·
To dive or not to dive - that's not even an option
2,998 Posts
Imported post

[b said:
Quote[/b] (Master&Commander @ April 10 2004,13:34)]Im here now to put things right. Im new to this diving lark but judging by some of your comments Ive read me thinks tis easy and whats all the fuss about.    
Yep, definately either a nutter who is not going to live long or a wind up merchant?

I do hope you are the latter, I hate dragging bodies out of lakes.

James  

·
Part of the 'Phoenix Programme'
1,112 Posts
Imported post

ah c'mon the film wasn't THAT bad, although I find the book better....

moray

·
Registered
616 Posts
Imported post

<font color='#0000FF'>
[b said:
Quote[/b] (Master&Commander @ April 10 2004,13:34)]Hello fellow techy's, Im here now to put things right. Im new to this diving lark but judging by some of your comments Ive read me thinks tis easy and whats all the fuss about.    
master&commander,
welcome to yd and i must admit to sharing bren's concern about your intentions and the content of your posts.