YD Scuba Diving Forums banner

1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Okay here i go again i set this up in the general non-diving forum and its been interesting and was suggested i start one here too! So here it is, this was just a general place for Lesb-ian Gay Bi-sexual divers to meet-buddy up arrange trips and simply that not some mass us and them divide that has been suggested on the other thread. We are all just people and divers and others have argued the need for this thread but no one is been stopped from starting any thread that they like! Will be interesting to see what happens on here too!

Anyway rant over! Hello to all I am new to the diving scence myself and these kind of forums so forgive any mistakes. So feel free to stop by and leave a message if you wish.

·
Registered
4,885 Posts
So here it is, this was just a general place for Lesb ian Gay Bi-sexual divers to chat and meet
OMG!! There's a forum for just for people called Ian or is that for gay and lesbians called Ian? Come to think of it I must be a lesbian as there's loads of women I fancy :D (It's not old, it's gold!)

Cheers,

Ian

·
Jonah
7,366 Posts
(It's not old, it's gold!)
Are you on about your damned rivet again, JAG?

cyberplatypus - this subforum ('Looking for buddies') is really meant for finding people to go diving with, not just having a chat. Maybe that's what you meant, but it's not clear from the original post. Good luck finding buddies anyway.

·
Apprentice houseplant
988 Posts
That is *your* firewall or internet censoring software. It won't come up as that for anyone else!

·
aka Chimp 1 or Mavis...
10,108 Posts
Cyberplatypus, do you want this thread to be one where you can chat, or one where you are going to arrange trips/dives?

If the former, I will move it into the Non-Diving Posts, if the latter, it can stay here.

Can you let me know one way or the other?

Thanks

·
Registered
26 Posts
Discussion Starter #8 (Edited)