YD Scuba Diving Forums banner
1 - 20 of 39 Posts

·
old time
6,658 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Imported post

<font color='#0000FF'>Got a really wierd problem and would like some legal advise, before i start kicking some heads.

Problem is a neighbour has set up a web cam looking into my back garden.... but i also have seen what sort of smut he shows 24/7 on his desk top wall paper,,, having 2 young boys playing in my garden , i don't know what he is up to ..

Any advise ?

Andy

·
wibble
11,450 Posts
Imported post

<font color='#000080'>I will be down in a day with the Northern Heavies to change the number of testicles and kneecaps he has.
Seriously, i have training in child protection from when i used to work as a watersports instructor.  Go to the police, tell them you are worried about a possible paedophile looking at your kids.  If not the police, then citizens advice.  Im sure it is a breach of privacy.

·
old time
6,658 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Imported post

<font color='#0000FF'>I understand what ya saying , i to have got a ticket for Child protection , for when i was a manager of a Under 6's footie team , I know that any time the boys had a photo taken , had to be done only with full consent of the parent .

My neighbour is married with 2 young girls ,, but talks openly about perverted things , <<<< makes you look like a angel ,,, Prog  >>>> .

Trouble is will the Police do anything about it ?    <<< Mark D ,,, would you say thats a yes or maybe >>>

Andy

·
Just not enough dive time.
9,135 Posts
Imported post

Andy